Special Education

JMS Special Education Department


Department Chair

Lesley Dillard - ldillard@jsd117.org


Math

6th - Tracy Trowbridge, ttrowbridge@jsd117.org

7th - Dawn Murphy, dmurphy@jsd117.org

8th - Rachel Antle, rantle@jsd117.org


Language Arts

6th - Kristin Rucks, krucks@jsd117.org

7th - Samantha Plogger, splogger@jsd117.org

8th - Emily Heitbrink, eheitbrink@jsd117.org


Social Studies

6th -Tracy Trowbridge, ttrowbridge@jsd117.org

7th/8th Kody Wood, kwood@jsd117.org


Science

6th - Verle McGee, vmcgee@jsd117.org

7th/8th- Lesley Dillard, ldillard@jsd117.org


Self-Contained Special Education

Peggy Millhouse, pmillhouse@jsd117.org

Sara Littleton, slittleton-watret@jsd117.org

Meredith Blevins, mblevins@jsd117.org

Karen Werries, kwerries@jsd117.org

Helpful Links Link to Learning Calendars
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.