Special Education

JMS Special Education Department


Math

6th - Tracy Trowbridge, ttrowbridge@jsd117.org

7th - Dawn Murphy, dmurphy@jsd117.org

8th - Rachel Antle, rantle@jsd117.org


Language Arts

6th - Kristin Rucks, krucks@jsd117.org

7th - Samantha Plogger, splogger@jsd117.org

8th - Misty Eisfelder, meisfelder@jsd117.org


Social Studies

6th - Tracy Trowbridge, ttrowbridge@jsd117.org

7th/8th Dan Cooper,dcooper@jsd117.org


Science

6th - Whitney Campbell, wcampbell@jsd117.org

7th/8th - Lesley Dillard, ldillard@jsd117.org


Self-Contained Special Education

Peggy Millhouse, pmillhouse@jsd117.org

Sara Littleton-Watret, slittleton-watret@jsd117.org

Meredith Blevins, mblevins@jsd117.org

Karen Werries, kwerries@jsd117.org

Helpful Links Link to Learning Calendars
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.